Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Hi guys, I am Kathi and I am 21 years old. I live in Germany and i like to meet new People from all over the world :) feel free to write me I am looking Forward to it.

kathi2412 is

22, Passau, Germany (Bayern)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 36

Ethnicity Mixed   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language German
Language German, English, French, Spanish   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Capricorn     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Travel Companion
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Slim     Learn a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
I want to connect with open minded and positive people
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities