Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I want to Learn Japanese and Thai at the same time to travel around the World :)

kenn0414 is

22, Olongapo, Philippines (Central Luzon)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 26

Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Thai
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, Korean, Tagalog, Thai
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Accounting     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Pisces     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 65 kg (143 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType I will tell you later     Teach a Language
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I will tell you later

About Me

A best friend
A travel buddy
A food buddy

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I'm kinda weird? LOL
What Makes Me Happy?
When someone appreciates my effort :)
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
As long as I control feelings.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Eyes and Lips
Favorite Movies
Anime Movies
Favorite Songs
The Script
Favorite Animals
Cats and Fish
Favorite Books
Favorite Games
Logic Games
Favorite Activities
Painting, Sketching and Cooking
Music, Art, Science and Conspiracies
Admire People
My Ideal Match
Good and have a respect.
My Ideal Date
Someone who will accept my flaw :)


Language Want To Learn
Japanese (priority for an anime lover or let say as an OTAKU), Thai
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Japan, Thailand, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Having a Visit in Tokyo :)

My Recent Activities