Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I love meeting people from around the world! 初めまして!

zahava is

29, Jerusalem, Israel


Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 65

Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language English, Japanese, Others   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Unemployed     Practice Conversation
Education I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Cancer     Share a Common Interest
Height I will tell you later     Learn a Language
Weight I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
BodyType Prefer not to say    
Personal Style Unique    
Kids I will tell you later    
Religion I will tell you later    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I'm an otaku and proud of it! I love anime, manga, video games, Jpop/anime music,and other Japanese pop culture. I also really love traditional Japanese culture and history. I'm currently learning Japanese, and really love learning it. I think the Japanese language itself is very interesting.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
A bit shy at first.
What Makes Me Happy?
People who are real, accepting, and open-minded. Animals.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Mononoke Hime, Sen to Chihiro
Favorite Songs
Inuyasha music, Joe Hisaishi music. Music from most of my favorite animes. Ayumi Hamasaki, Utada Hikaru, AKB48, Love Live.
Favorite Animals
Whales, and cats
Favorite Books
House of the Spirits
Favorite Games
Kingdom Hearts, Pokemon
Favorite Activities
Otakuing, learning Japanese
World cultures, learning Japanese, otakuing
My Ideal Match
I'm looking to make friends from Japan and around the world. I'm not looking to date currently.
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Currently learning Hebrew and Japanese.
Years Learning Foreign Language
I've been learning Japanese since I high school.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Over 3 and a half years.


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be
To sail around the world on a boat.

My Recent Activities