Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
my recent snap
  • my recent snap
  • just chillin...

janey545 is

35, Manila, Philippines (National Capital Region)


Looking for...

Male between 35 - 45

Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Chinese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Engineering     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree    
Horoscope Cancer    
Height 165 cm (5'5")    
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)    
BodyType Perfect for my height    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Smart, fun, witty and enjoys good meaningful conversations. Can be demanding and impatient sometimes. I value my friends and family. Very hard working

Looking for someone who is smart, fun, stable, respects other people and loves life.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Loving and caring... can be crazy sometimes. Naughty and nice!
What Makes Me Happy?
Love, family and friends. Also my lovely dogs makes me happy.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
LIES.. Arrogance... Stupidity (sigh)
What Do I Find Sexy?
Smart, clean looking and successful men
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
Dogs. I have Shih Tzu they`re just sooo cute and adorable!
My Ideal Match
Smart, fun, witty, caring and respectful men.
My Ideal Date
Surprise me :)


Language Want To Learn
French... you can teach me your language.
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Just traveled overseas.


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Philippines, Singapore, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities