Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Hello! Let's talk (*^-^*)

kiriko_kt is

24, Litvínov, Czech Republic (Ústecký)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 36

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Advertising/Marketing     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Cancer     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Prefer not to say     Teach a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Travel Companion
Kids Why spoil a good time?     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke Occasionally it's okay     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Friends of Japan

About Me

Hi ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
I'm Kamila and I'm from Czech Republic.

I'm looking for friends, especially Japanese but everyone are welcome!!!
I'm interested in Japan - culture, language, fashion, music etc...
I would like to make long lasting friendships.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities