Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Please talk to me I'm a hungarian girl who will move to Ireland in months. I really want to practice my language skills (even if I think I speak english well I don't really use it regularly)

dettyb is

22, Békéscsaba, Hungary (Békés)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 40

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Involved   Language English
Language English, English,   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Education High School Diploma     Teach a Language
Horoscope Leo     Travel Companion
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType A few extra pounds     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion None    
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm a hungarian artist, I'm interested in all kinds of arts. I'm creative, resourceful and kind. I like talking a lot. I think I'm lively and enthusiastic too.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
They tell me I'm a good friend and they can always count on me. Because that's the truth. I don't have many friends but I love them so much.
What Makes Me Happy?
Sunshine, sunflowers (I love sunflowers so much), free time with friends, ordering pizza and watching jurassic park on rainy sunday afternoons, I can basically enjoy everything.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
When someone is lying to my face, if someone takes advantage of my kindness, etc.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Self-confidence, when someone is smiling a lot, good sense of humour.
Favorite Movies
Shutter Island, Inception, Jurassic Park, I have so many favourites I can't list it.
Favorite Songs
Rougly all the rock songs ever released.
Favorite Animals
I love every animal but my favourites french bulldogs, pugs, huskies and dalmatians. i'm a dog person :)
Favorite Books
Delphine de Vigan - No and me, Caroline Knapp - Drinking: A love story, Susannah Cahalan - Brain on fire
Favorite Games
Favorite Activities
Painting, Dancing (latin dances), etc.
Favorite Athletes
Yulia Zagoruychenko & Riccardo Cocchi, latin dancers
My Ideal Match
I would like to talk with kind, funny, interesting people. It's good if you have personal experience about moving to a completely foreign country or something like that because I will be in this situation soon and I really need some advice. I am really interested in other cultures.
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Spanish and russian :)
When I learned these I will choose two more: D
Years Learning Foreign Language
English for 10 years.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Not yet, but I'm going to move to Ireland in months.


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Barcelona, Catalunya <3
My Dream Vacation Would Be
The Big Island of Hawaii :)

My Recent Activities