Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Hi everyone( ・ᴗ・ ) Nice to meet you!

kaedeko22 is

29, Nagoya-shi, Japan (Aichi-ken)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 30 - 45

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Chinese, Korean, Indonesian, Thai, Filipino, Vietnamese, Malay, Other Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African, Mixed, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Automobile     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Libra     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Casual dating partner
Weight I will tell you later     Teach a Language
BodyType Perfect for my height     Learn a Language
Personal Style In tune with the occasion     Culture Exchange
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I'm simple and innocent person.
I want to improve my English more.
I'm looking for someone to teach me English.
Also, I'm looking for friends‼
I want to male friends and female friends(o^^o)♪

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
innocent, kind, stoic, funny, pure
What Makes Me Happy?
Talk with friends.
Time to spend with family.
Time to spend with loved ones.
Playing with child.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Take advantage of someone.
Tell a lies
What Do I Find Sexy?
Voice and arms♡
Favorite Movies
The Studio Ghibli movies
Favorite Songs
Hip hop, Club music, J-pop, Healing music, R&B, etc...
I like all type♪
Favorite Animals
I love cats♡
Favorite Books
History books
Favorite Activities
Go to see a castle, Go to a Sinto shrine, Haveing fun with my friends, To somebody help, See beautiful things, To incorporate beauty and healthy things
Admire People
José Alberto Mujica Cordano
Akihiro Miwa
My Ideal Match
People who will honestly tell the feelings, Talk a lot, Relaxing with someone, I'm looking for honest and sincere and innocent a man.
My Ideal Date
Drive, Spend time alone together


Language Want To Learn
English, Chinese
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
When I was young I was short stayed in the United Kingdom.


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Africa, Europe, South America, North America, India, Indonesia, Australia, Cambodia, Singapore, Thailand, Nepal, Philippines, Vietnam, Macau, Russia, Korea, South, Hong Kong
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities