Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Not Ms right, maybe ms left..XD IG:yf_tyfen28

fenny89 is

29, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Johor)

 

Looking for...

Male between 27 - 40

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Oceania, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), Others
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese)   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Retail/Restaurant     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aquarius     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType I will tell you later     Teach a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion I will tell you later     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I love smile..
have small dimple on my face..XD
love positive guys..^^
Love white & tall guys
Love mature guys.
Love witty guys

Im very simple. I know noboby is prefect. I just want to find a guy who would care about my feeling and thoughtful....

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Cheerful, quiet but sometimes crazy.. haha.. love smiles but sometimes cool.. XD
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Ignored, dishonest
What Do I Find Sexy?
Blue eyes..feeling sweetest^^♡♡
XD
Favorite Movies
The Hobbit, Step Up, Alvin and Chipmunks...
Favorite Songs
Just The Way You Are, Undone, Try...
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Books
Secret, Inspirational....
Favorite Games
Sudoku
Favorite Activities
Badminton,
Interests
i love singing very much.. singing is my life.. singing can let me get more Positive energy. can let me forget unhappy's things

Travel
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Greece Santorini, France Paris, and ......

My Recent Activities