Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
All our waiting is just for the right one

angelia607 is

33, Oslo, Norway (Buskerud)


Looking for...

Male between 25 - 45

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Italian, Spanish, Others
Language English, Japanese, Others   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation General Administration     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Scorpio     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Slim     Travel Companion
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion None     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I will tell you later

About Me

sometimes quiet &blue, sometimes sunny and energetic , our life journey is short, i hope to walk on more lands and places in rest of my life, to know other unique life , culture ,history ,architecture, arts. ..... and Wish know more friends and the right one in rest of my life.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
sincere , funny, easygoing anymore You want to know? Maybe You Can try My sky pea in same name?
What Makes Me Happy?
enjoy life and share important moments with the special person, family and friends; reading favourite book bathed in sunshine, cooking ,travel
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
lie ,dishonest and distrust
What Do I Find Sexy?
it's an attitdude and personality ,its fragrance given forth naturally
Favorite Movies
so many esp old and classic
Favorite Songs
light , blues ,folk, jazz ,classic
Favorite Animals
dog they are so cute and friendly to our humans so i can't resist them
Favorite Books
all about the literature , culture,history ,art,society
Favorite Activities
Yoga outdoors activity.
traveling ,reading,music,arts,cooking
Admire People
all with brilliant personality
My Ideal Match
honest ,kind, well-educated , love to enjoy life
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
german french
Years Learning Foreign Language
17years english . japanese 、 russian and norwegian
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be
caribbean island , Nice France

My Recent Activities