Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
please give me a message♪

yumi0811 is

33, Nagoya-shi, Japan (Aichi-ken)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 40

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English
Language Japanese   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Automobile     PenPal
Education Vocational College     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Leo     Practice Conversation
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Casual dating partner
Weight I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Marriage partner
Personal Style In tune with the occasion     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion Agnostic     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

My hobbies are travel,listening to music,learn English.
I wanted to a lot of friends.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
When it is talking to the friend,
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
love actuary・Les Misérables・The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Favorite Songs
Adele / Buruno mars / Andre Rieu
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, Australia, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Fiji Shanghai
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities