Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Not Ms right, maybe ms left..XD IG:yf_tyfen28

fenny89 is

28, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Johor)

 

Looking for...

Male between 27 - 40

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Oceania, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), Others
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese)   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Customer Service/Support     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aquarius     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType I will tell you later     Teach a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion I will tell you later     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

-

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities