Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Winter is coming
AS6
I am a girl who lives to make memories and learn. Big and small. I want to meet a person who loves that like i do and want to travel!

northenmaria is

25, Örnsköldsvik, Sweden (Västernorrland)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 23 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Chinese, Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Others, English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Medicine/Health     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aries     PenPal
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Practice Conversation
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Petite     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Agnostic     Learn a Language
Smoke Occasionally it's okay     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Changing Myself

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
Openminded travel-lovers! Those who knows life is not always black and whitr
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities