Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Hey send me a smile!

miss_ari is

25, Iquique, Chile (Tarapacá)

 

Looking for...

Male between 26 - 37

 
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Caribbean, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, German, Russian, Others
Language English, Spanish,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Other     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Scorpio     Share Travel Experience
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Teach a Language
Weight I will tell you later     Travel Companion
BodyType I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Others     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Hello stranger

I'm from Chile, maybe you've never heard of my country (it's a small and long country in South America)

I can read and write a little in english. I can teach you spanish if you want.

I'm pretty relaxed, you can ask anything you want. I am happy talking to people from all sides. My conversational english is really bad (very, very, veeeeeeery bad)

I like to talk about fun topics, so tell me a funny story about you. Your best travel, your favorite book, your biggest dream.

I like dancing a lot, they say that the people of Latin America are good at dancing. I guess I'm one of those people outside of that rule, but that does not mean I do not enjoy dancing.

Thanks for reading up to here, you can send me a smile or continue your way.

Good luck

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
My friends will say that you should know me, haha.
What Makes Me Happy?
A book and a cup of tea
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
People who lie to me frustrate me
What Do I Find Sexy?
The eyes
Favorite Movies
What dreams may come
Thirteen Ghosts
Movies of Hayao Miyazaki
The Breakfast Club
Coraline
Favorite Songs
Aerosmith - I don't wanna miss a thing
Simple Minds - Don't You (Forget About Me)
Do As Infinity - Rakuen
Journey - Faithfully
Lacrimosa - Durch Nacht und Flut
Mon Laferte - Amárrame
U2 - With Or Without You
Favorite Animals
Cats,dogs,sheep and squirrels
Favorite Books
Eleanor & Park-Rainbow Rowell
Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe- Benjamin Alire Sáenz
The Vampire Lestat- Anne Rice
It- Stephen King
Surprise me - Megan Maxwell
Favorite Games
Resident Evil 5
Age of Mythology
Diablo III
Favorite Activities
Read
Riding a bicycle
Travel
Interests
Travel
My Ideal Match
People with a sense of humor, who like to talk and travel
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English and other languages
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Russia, Singapore, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
In 2016 I went to the United States.
I went to visit Chattanooga and Orlando.
Spend 8 wonderful days at Disney. The best holidays
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Travel through different places with my special person

My Recent Activities